Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Category Photography

Tag

The Visual Dichotomy of Coloniality

Fri, 1 Jul 20226:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Offset Pitara

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 — Fri, 24 Jun 202211:00 am — 8:00 pm

Crossing Perspectives

Thu, 21 Apr 20226:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Picture Postcard Bengaluru

Thu, 14 Apr 20226:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Convergence

Tue, 12 Apr 2022 — Sat, 23 Apr 202210:00 am — 8:00 pm

Tales from Building No.37

Thu, 24 Mar 2022Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Tue, 14 Dec 20216:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Truth Dream

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 — Thu, 9 Dec 202111:00 am — 8:00 pm

The Valley through Her Lens

Sun, 7 Nov 20216:30 pm — 8:00 pm