Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Category Science

Tag

Artificial Intelligence and Human Rights

Wed, 30 Nov 20226:00 pm — 7:30 pm

UnMoored

Thu, 17 Nov 20226:30 pm — 8:00 pm

From Cosmic-Rays to Consciousness

Sat, 29 Oct 20226:00 pm — 8:00 pm

Designs from Nature

Sun, 16 Oct 20226:00 pm — 7:30 pm

Seeing the Edge of the Universe

Fri, 29 Jul 20226:30 pm — 8:00 pm
Thu, 12 May 20226:30 pm — 9:00 pm

Creating Colourful Creatures

Sat, 7 May 20224:00 pm — 6:00 pm

Science Beyond Borders

Fri, 6 May 2022 — Sat, 21 May 202211:00 am — 8:00 pm

The Fall of the Apple

Thu, 16 Dec 20216:30 pm — 8:00 pm