Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Category History

Tag

319. The Great Flap of 1942

Fri, 14 Jun 2024

The Great Flap of 1942

Mon, 10 Jun 20246:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Bretton Woods at 80

Sat, 1 Jun 20246:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Caste in Modern India

Fri, 31 May 2024 — Sun, 2 Jun 202411:00 am — 8:00 pm

Bangalore 1974

Wed, 29 May 20247:00 pm — 8:45 pm
Sat, 25 May 2024Sun, 26 May 2024

The Lost Songs of the Courtesans

Thu, 23 May 20246:00 pm — 7:00 pm

Radical Peace: The Astavakra Gita in the Age of AI

Sat, 11 May 20246:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Towards Digital Film Societies

Sat, 27 Apr 20246:30 pm — 8:00 pm