Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category History

Past

Plassey

Fri, 29 May 20206:30 pm — 8:00 pm
Past

Stories of Measuring Time

Sat, 16 May 202011:00 am — 12:00 pm
Past
Tue, 28 Apr 20206:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Past

A Reformer We Forgot (with Nirupama Menon Rao & Narayani Basu)

Tue, 7 Apr 2020
Past
Wed, 11 Mar 20207:00 pm — 8:30 pm
Past

Pathbreakers: The 20th Century Muslim Women of India

Sat, 7 Mar 2020 — Thu, 12 Mar 202010:30 am — 8:00 pm
Past

Million Gardens- Tales from an Old Country

Wed, 4 Mar 20207:00 pm — 8:30 pm
Past

The Many Lives of VK Krishna Menon

Fri, 28 Feb 20207:00 pm — 8:30 pm
Past

Reviving India’s Economy Post Freedom

Sat, 15 Feb 20205:00 pm — 6:30 pm