Loading Events

← Back to Events

Bangalore International Centre

+ Google Map
7, 4th Main Road, Domlur II Stage
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560 071 India
+91 98865 99675 bic@bangaloreinternationalcentre.org
venue_email info@bic.org
Upcoming

A Place to Live

Tue, 1 Sep 2020Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Upcoming

State of Housing

Mon, 7 Sep 2020 — Wed, 30 Sep 202010:00 am — 7:00 pm
Upcoming

Hot Online

Tue, 22 Sep 20206:30 pm — 7:45 pm
Upcoming

Cyclotron

Wed, 23 Sep 2020Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Upcoming

Chandigarh Chairs: Missing Histories

Thu, 24 Sep 20206:30 pm — 8:00 pm
Upcoming

Design in India

Sat, 26 Sep 20206:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Upcoming

Gandhi and Music

Thu, 1 Oct 20205:00 pm — 6:30 pm
Upcoming
Fri, 2 Oct 20205:00 pm — 6:30 pm
Upcoming

Migrations and the Making of Cultures in Early India

Tue, 13 Oct 20205:00 pm — 6:30 pm