Loading Events

← Back to Events

Bangalore International Centre

+ Google Map
7, 4th Main Road, Domlur II Stage
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560 071 India
+91 98865 99675 bic@bangaloreinternationalcentre.org
venue_email info@bic.org

B·LORE

Thu, 1 Sep 2022Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Celebrating Rumale Chennabasaviah

Fri, 23 Sep 2022Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Love Me In a Hurry | ಬೇಗ ಪ್ರೀತ್ಸು ನನ್ನ

Mon, 26 Sep 20226:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Mehfil

Mon, 26 Sep 20227:00 pm — 8:00 pm

194. When Memory Dies (with Ganesh N Devy)

Tue, 27 Sep 2022

The Heirs of Vijayanagara

Tue, 27 Sep 20226:30 pm — 8:00 pm

An Epic Reimagined

Fri, 30 Sep 2022Sat, 1 Oct 2022

Cities of Workers

Sat, 1 Oct 20226:00 pm — 7:30 pm

An Evening of Jazz

Wed, 5 Oct 20227:30 pm — 9:00 pm

Seeing Me through You

Fri, 7 Oct 2022Sun, 9 Oct 2022

Bengaluru Bird Day 2022

Sat, 8 Oct 20229:30 am — 5:30 pm

Unending Journeys

Sat, 15 Oct 20226:00 pm — 7:30 pm

Jibondhuli

Mon, 17 Oct 20226:00 pm — 8:00 pm

Revisiting the Anthropocene

Thu, 27 Oct 20226:30 pm — 8:00 pm