Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Category Governance

Tag

Sat, 6 Apr 20246:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Why Does India Lag Behind Its Poorer Neighbours?

Fri, 29 Mar 20246:30 pm — 8:00 pm
Mon, 25 Mar 20246:30 pm — 8:00 pm
Tue, 5 Mar 20246:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Political Promise of India’s Youth

Mon, 26 Feb 20246:30 pm — 8:00 pm

299. Beyond Imitation (with Sudipta Kaviraj)

Fri, 16 Feb 2024

Policy Adda

Sat, 9 Dec 2023 — Sun, 10 Dec 202311:00 am — 6:30 pm

Tangled and Sparking

Wed, 6 Dec 20236:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Bharat @100

Sat, 4 Nov 20234:30 pm — 6:00 pm